Nord VPN DM Gaming

World War Z Dm Gaming Classes

WWZ Class Guides

world war z logo dm gaming

World War Z classes: find the class descriptions and their ranking, to start the game well!

World War Z Dm Gaming Classes

Infantryman

The infantryman is the most balanced class in World War Z, he is viable solo, easy to master and has all the kit of a perfect zombie slayer. Recommended for players who are new to this type of game or who want to discover the world of World War Z.
Utility: +

Artificer

The artificer is the kaboom specialist, he will be able to blow up the hordes of zombies but also basic access to weapon caches. However, he has a fairly limited arsenal as soon as he runs out of explosives.
Utility: +

Support agent

Support Agent is one of the most important classes in World War Z, especially when playing in a group. He will be able to replenish your team with ammunition and also give them explosive bullets, which will be very effective against elite mobs or zombie packs.
Utility: ++

Male nurse

The paramedic is the most important class in the game. Its usefulness can be quite arbitrary at first, however as soon as you get on complex missions or hordes of difficult ones, a good medic will make all the difference in your team. It will therefore be essential either to master it, or to know a good thing about it!
Utility: +++

Exterminator

The exterminator is the anti-horde gentleman (or madam!). The more enemies you have, the happier he is! You will therefore often need an exterminator by your side!
Utility: +

Surineur

Surineur is a melee class, hitting with a machete is his credo. However, this is also what makes its weakness, and it will be very complicated to make this class profitable in complicated missions!
Utility: -

Master Drone

The master drone is the latest addition to WWZ, as its name suggests, it will be accompanied by a nice drone killing zombies for you! He is neither essential nor useless, and is placed at the same “+” rank as his compatriots.
Utility: +

Summary

You will understand, the choice of classes is quite obvious at four:

  • Male nurse
  • Support agent
  • 2 to choose from: exterminator, infantryman, artificer or master drone!
Alchemists dm gaming

Even if 7 classes are available in World War Z, two stand out very largely from the others (nurse and support agent), and will be crucial to succeed in complicated missions. If you ever prefer to go for a full dps version, make sure you have one of these classes in your contacts, or you will quickly be blocked!

By Alchemists, February 2021

Post a comment

Nord VPN DM Gaming

Classes World War Z Dm Gaming

Guides Classes WWZ

world war z logo dm gaming

Classes World War Z : retrouvez les description des classes et leur classement, pour bien débuter le jeu !

Classes World War Z Dm Gaming

Fantassin

Le fantassin est la classe la plus équilibrée de World War Z, il est viable en solo, simple à maitriser et possède tout le kit d’un parfait tueur de zombie. Recommandé pour les joueurs qui n’ont pas l’habitude de ce type de jeu ou qui souhaite découvrir l’univers de World War Z.
Utilité : +

Artificier

L’artificier est le spécialiste du kaboom, il pourra faire péter les hordes de zombies mais aussi de base accéder à des caches d’armes. Il possède cependant un peu arsenal assez limité dès qu’il n’a plus d’explosif.
Utilité : +

Agent d’appui

L’agent d’appui est une des classes les plus importante de World War Z, notamment lorsque vous jouez en groupe. Il saura réapprovisionner votre équipe en munition et de plus lors donner des balles explosifs, qui seront très efficace contre les mobs élites ou les packs de zombie.
Utilité : ++

Infirmier

L’infirmier est la classe la plus importante du jeu. Son utilité peut s’avérer quelconque en début de jeu, cependant dès que vous arrivez sur des missions complexes ou des hordes en difficle, un bon médic fera toute la différence dans votre équipe. Il sera donc primordial soit de la maitriser, soit d’en connaitre un bien !
Utilité : +++

Exterminateur

L’exterminateur c’est le monsieur (ou madame !) anti-horde. Plus vous avez d’ennemis, plus il est content ! Vous aurez donc souvent besoin d’un exterminateur à vos cotés !
Utilité : +

Surineur

Surineur est une classe au corps à corps, taper avec une machette est son credo. Cependant c’est aussi ce qui fait sa faiblesse, et il sera très compliqué de rentabiliser cette classe dans les missions compliquées !
Utilité : –

Drone Master

Le drone master c’est le dernier ajout sur WWZ, comme son nom l’indique, il sera accompagné d’un gentil drone tuant les zombie à votre place !  Il n’est ni indispensable ni inutile, et se place au même rang “+” que ses compatriotes.
Utilité : +

Résumé

Vous l’aurez compris, le choix des classes est assez évident à quatre :

  • Infirmier
  • Agent d’appui
  • 2 au choix : exterminateur, fantassin, artificier ou drone master !
Alchemists dm gaming

Même si 7 classes sont disponibles dans World War Z, deux se dégagent très largement des autres (infirmier et agent d’appui), et seront cruciaux pour réussir les missions compliqués. Si jamais vous préférez opter pour une version full dps, assurez vous d’avoir une de ses classes de vos contacts, ou vous serez rapidement bloqué !

Par Alchemists, Février 2021

Leave a Reply